Donations for the month of December


We have received a total of $25 in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Tom
Tom
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Posts: 3,563
Joined: April 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,717
Posts51,530
Members932
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,540
Tom 3,563
chestnutmare 2,931
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,773
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,578
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 7
Tina 2
Recent Posts
The Godly Man
by chestnutmare. Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:05 AM
Abortion and Politics
by Pilgrim. Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:42 AM
Is the Following Legit?
by goldenoldie. Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:00 AM
None but Christ!
by chestnutmare. Fri Dec 07, 2018 2:01 PM
Chau is no Jim Elliot
by Tom. Thu Dec 06, 2018 12:13 AM
Build Thy spiritual temple among us
by chestnutmare. Mon Dec 03, 2018 5:53 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Meta4
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Is the Following Legit? Open Forum Tue Nov 13, 2018 6:27 PM
Re: Is the Following Legit? Open Forum Mon Nov 12, 2018 11:23 PM
Re: Jury Duty Open Forum Thu Sep 06, 2018 9:44 PM
Jury Duty Open Forum Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:53 AM
Re: Joni Eriksson Tada Open Forum Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:07 PM
Re: Joni Eriksson Tada Open Forum Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:33 PM
Re: Joni Eriksson Tada Open Forum Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:22 PM
Re: Joni Eriksson Tada Open Forum Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:39 PM
Numbers in Genesis 46 Open Forum Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:58 PM
Re: A friend Open Forum Thu May 31, 2018 12:12 AM
Re: John the Baptist Theology Discussion Forum Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:53 PM
Re: White grape juice for the Lord's Supper? Open Forum Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:51 PM
Re: White grape juice for the Lord's Supper? Open Forum Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:27 AM
Re: A Little Rant Open Forum Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:15 PM
Re: Sharia Law in England? Open Forum Thu Mar 09, 2017 6:38 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 30 guests, and 102 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Ronald Bargebo, mottley, SnydersSoapbox, Susan, reformedbygrace
932 Registered Users
Shout Box
December
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Today's Birthdays
Christ_My_Savior
Popular Topics(Views)
862,084 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.143s Queries: 10 (0.054s) Memory: 2.3986 MB (Peak: 2.6483 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2018-12-18 21:30:33 UTC