Donations for the month of April


We have received a total of "$0" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Meta4
Meta4
Canada
Posts: 72
Joined: May 2016
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,991
Posts52,326
Members945
Most Online523
Jan 14th, 2020
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,752
Tom 3,800
chestnutmare 3,033
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,799
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 28
Pilgrim 19
Meta4 5
John_C 2
Recent Posts
Covid-19 and Pharmaceutical Companies
by Tom. Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:37 PM
If You are Baptized you are not saved?
by Tom. Sun Apr 05, 2020 5:28 PM
For Whom Did Christ Die? ~ Steve Lawson
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 1:13 PM
Lovely Progression ~ Anonymous
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 12:08 PM
Diversely Excellent ~ Anonymous
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 12:04 PM
Free Will Synergism vs. Free Grace Monergism
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 11:32 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Meta4
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Is THIS the main Disagreement between reformed and reformed Baptists? Theology Discussion Forum Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:47 PM
Re: Is THIS the main Disagreement between reformed and reformed Baptists? Theology Discussion Forum Thu Mar 12, 2020 4:32 PM
Re: Is THIS the main Disagreement between reformed and reformed Baptists? Theology Discussion Forum Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:08 PM
Re: Is THIS the main Disagreement between reformed and reformed Baptists? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Mar 10, 2020 9:11 PM
Re: Is THIS the main Disagreement between reformed and reformed Baptists? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:33 PM
Re: Baltimore: A City's Decay as a Metaphor of the Church Open Forum Wed Aug 21, 2019 11:58 PM
Re: Christianity and the Law Open Forum Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:39 PM
Re: KJVO and Bible Inerrancy Open Forum Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:31 PM
Re: KJVO and Bible Inerrancy Open Forum Wed Jul 03, 2019 11:15 PM
Re: Matthew 12:40 Open Forum Sun May 12, 2019 6:56 PM
Re: The Reformed Doctrine of Election Theology Discussion Forum Sat May 11, 2019 1:10 AM
Re: User Avatars HELP Forum Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:28 AM
User Avatars HELP Forum Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:34 PM
Re: Matthew 12:40 Open Forum Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:32 AM
Re: Matthew 12:40 Open Forum Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:59 PM
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 34 guests, and 137 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
CharlieFry, Michaelpatrick, ROB, Rick Bates, Teofil
945 Registered Users
Shout Box
April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Today's Birthdays
Five_Sola, Henry
Popular Topics(Views)
1,067,722 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.154s Queries: 10 (0.114s) Memory: 2.4033 MB (Peak: 2.6519 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2020-04-07 08:30:41 UTC