Donations for the month of April


We have received a total of "$0" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Tom
Tom
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Posts: 3,966
Joined: April 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics7,176
Posts52,889
Members960
Most Online523
Jan 14th, 2020
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,934
Tom 3,966
chestnutmare 3,060
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,808
RJ_ 1,583
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 25
Pilgrim 20
John_C 3
Recent Posts
Why did Christ came into this world?
by brightfame52. Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:09 AM
Father of Trans child jailed...
by Tom. Sat Apr 17, 2021 10:26 AM
Critical Race Theory
by Tom. Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:07 AM
Between a Rock and a Hard Place
by Tom. Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:10 PM
People's Party of Canada
by Tom. Wed Apr 14, 2021 11:28 PM
The Holiness Code
by Pilgrim. Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:08 PM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By chestnutmare
Title Forum Post Time
Do not desire to be esteemed better than others Quotes Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:06 PM
so that Christ may be all in all Quotes Fri Feb 12, 2021 1:56 PM
Comfort of my soul Quotes Fri Feb 12, 2021 11:40 AM
Let me forget the world Quotes Fri Feb 12, 2021 11:39 AM
Truth always advances godliness Quotes Sat Feb 06, 2021 10:21 AM
To profess religion when the times favour it is no great matter Devotional Tue Feb 02, 2021 5:01 PM
Re: Impeccability vs Peccability Theology Discussion Forum Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:35 PM
Re: Impeccability vs Peccability Theology Discussion Forum Sun Jan 17, 2021 1:11 PM
Re: Impeccability vs Peccability Theology Discussion Forum Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:02 PM
…in all points tempted like as we are, yet without sin Devotional Sun Jan 17, 2021 11:55 AM
Re: The New Covenant Theology Discussion Forum Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:07 PM
The Christian and current events Quotes Sun Jan 10, 2021 8:31 PM
25th Anniversary Open Forum Sat Jan 09, 2021 1:47 PM
Re: Did Trump Throw Pence under the Bus? Open Forum Thu Jan 07, 2021 7:37 PM
Ontario church's elder board charged for holding in-person services Open Forum Mon Jan 04, 2021 11:44 AM
Page 1 of 141 1 2 3 140 141
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 45 guests, and 65 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Daverogk, Dani, timothywhite, Andy, Pinoy Reformista
960 Registered Users
Shout Box
April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
1,237,960 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.076s Queries: 10 (0.036s) Memory: 2.4057 MB (Peak: 2.6535 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2021-04-18 23:06:09 UTC