Donations for the month of August


We have received a total of "$0" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Forum Search
Member Spotlight
Rick Bates
Rick Bates
Charlestown, R.I. US
Posts: 198
Joined: January 2020
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics7,564
Posts54,084
Members972
Most Online523
Jan 14th, 2020
Top Posters
Pilgrim 14,247
Tom 4,255
chestnutmare 3,226
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,841
RJ_ 1,583
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 20
Pilgrim 14
jta 4
Recent Posts
News from Canada
by Anthony C. - Fri Aug 12, 2022 8:59 PM
The Lord God omnipotent reigneth
by chestnutmare - Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:58 AM
Foundation of Reckoning –Miles Stanford
by NetChaplain - Wed Aug 10, 2022 11:11 AM
Armstrong First to step on the Moon
by Tom - Sun Aug 07, 2022 7:48 PM
Christian Nationalism
by Anthony C. - Sun Aug 07, 2022 1:59 PM
Musings
by Anthony C. - Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:06 PM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By NetChaplain
Title Forum Post Time
Foundation of Reckoning –Miles Stanford Devotional Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:11 PM
Assurance of Justification Devotional Fri Aug 05, 2022 2:59 PM
Suffering’s Solace Devotional Wed Aug 03, 2022 1:52 PM
Ever in Residence Devotional Fri Jul 29, 2022 8:41 PM
Satisfaction Guaranteed Devotional Wed Jul 20, 2022 3:53 PM
Be Encouraged! Devotional Tue Jul 19, 2022 2:32 PM
“Alive Unto God” Devotional Mon Jul 11, 2022 7:36 PM
First Work, Sins—Second Work, Sin! Devotional Tue Jun 28, 2022 1:09 PM
“No Longer Servants” Devotional Wed Mar 30, 2022 1:20 PM
Wait For It! Devotional Wed Mar 23, 2022 10:16 PM
Our Joy Now and Forever Devotional Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:50 PM
Grace and Glory Devotional Fri Mar 11, 2022 3:14 PM
Out to Us, In to Him Devotional Wed Mar 02, 2022 1:42 PM
Grace Devotional Fri Feb 25, 2022 7:32 PM
“Never the Twain Shall Meet” Devotional Wed Feb 23, 2022 7:43 PM
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (chestnutmare), 43 guests, and 5 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
TheSojourner, Larry, Nana Dadzie Jr., Cliniql, John E
972 Registered Users
ShoutChat
Comment Guidelines: Do post respectful and insightful comments. Don't flame, hate, spam.
August
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Today's Birthdays
There are no members with birthdays on this day.
Popular Topics(Views)
1,360,231 Gospel truth