Donations for the month of May


We have received a total of $100 in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Tom
Tom
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Posts: 3,434
Joined: April 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,626
Posts51,117
Members925
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,421
Tom 3,434
chestnutmare 2,913
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,755
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,578
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 8
Tina 4
cathmg 2
John_C 1
Recent Posts
No Water Baptism!
by Tina. Fri May 18, 2018 3:37 PM
RC Sproul Explaining Classical Apologetics
by Pilgrim. Mon May 14, 2018 4:25 PM
Second-Degree Separation
by Pilgrim. Wed May 09, 2018 11:15 AM
Plurality of Elders
by Tom. Tue May 08, 2018 12:14 AM
A study of the Heidelberg Catechism
by cathmg. Tue May 01, 2018 3:44 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Anthony C.
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Dispensationalism Theology Discussion Forum Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:31 PM
Re: James White Article Open Forum Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:33 PM
Re: A relevant article for discussion Open Forum Fri Mar 30, 2018 9:52 PM
Re: A relevant article for discussion Open Forum Fri Mar 30, 2018 2:33 PM
Re: Oregon Baker's ordered to pay 135k Open Forum Sun Jan 28, 2018 3:15 PM
Re: Paul on a Young Earth Open Forum Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:05 PM
Re: Paul on a Young Earth Open Forum Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:32 AM
Re: Paul on a Young Earth Open Forum Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:34 AM
Re: Oregon Baker's ordered to pay 135k Open Forum Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:48 AM
Re: Oregon Baker's ordered to pay 135k Open Forum Sun Jan 07, 2018 10:37 PM
Re: Oregon Baker's ordered to pay 135k Open Forum Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:57 PM
Re: Oregon Baker's ordered to pay 135k Open Forum Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:45 PM
Re: Paul on a Young Earth Open Forum Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:12 AM
Re: Paul on a Young Earth Open Forum Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:07 AM
Re: Paul on a Young Earth Open Forum Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:45 PM
Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 14 15
Who's Online Now
1 registered members (chestnutmare), 4 guests, and 126 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
wischnotes, Dutch Michael, Ray, robertolang, SmallFry
925 Registered Users
Shout Box
May
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
753,963 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.085s Queries: 10 (0.047s) Memory: 2.3973 MB (Peak: 2.6466 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2018-05-21 12:33:17 UTC