Donations for the month of February


We have received a total of "$0" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Meta4
Meta4
Canada
Posts: 67
Joined: May 2016
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,940
Posts52,189
Members944
Most Online523
Jan 14th, 2020
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,723
Tom 3,764
chestnutmare 3,014
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,797
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Rick 40
Pilgrim 36
Tom 34
Meta4 1
Recent Posts
Amazing Grace
by Pilgrim. Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:33 AM
My Run In with NCT
by Tom. Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:48 PM
The Blueprint for the New Birth - John MacArthur
by Tom. Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:36 PM
Sola Scriptura and Prophecy
by Pilgrim. Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:09 PM
The Christian Journey - Mary Winslow
by Rick. Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:28 PM
The Christian First Nations People
by Tom. Sat Feb 08, 2020 9:37 PM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By John_C
Title Forum Post Time
Galilean history Open Forum Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:25 PM
Dr Sin's article on the Reformation Theology Discussion Forum Sun Nov 03, 2019 1:17 PM
Re: Canadian Election Results Open Forum Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:51 AM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:19 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Mon Sep 30, 2019 1:54 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:26 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:06 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:07 PM
Protection against paedo-communion Theology Discussion Forum Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:24 PM
Re: Lordship Salvation Why So Controversial? Theology Discussion Forum Sat Sep 07, 2019 9:09 PM
Re: Plato vs Aristotle Theology Discussion Forum Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:57 PM
Plato vs Aristotle Theology Discussion Forum Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:13 AM
Re: Baltimore: A City's Decay as a Metaphor of the Church Open Forum Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:54 PM
Re: Looking for a good book(s) Open Forum Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:27 PM
Looking for a good book(s) Open Forum Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:50 AM
Page 1 of 97 1 2 3 96 97
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 48 guests, and 133 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Michaelpatrick, ROB, Rick, Teofil, Lamb
944 Registered Users
Shout Box
February
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Today's Birthdays
The Monergist
Popular Topics(Views)
1,051,175 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.297s Queries: 10 (0.259s) Memory: 2.4052 MB (Peak: 2.6523 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2020-02-17 15:01:31 UTC