Donations for the month of April


We have received a total of "$0" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Posts: 3,033
Joined: September 2003
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,991
Posts52,325
Members945
Most Online523
Jan 14th, 2020
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,752
Tom 3,800
chestnutmare 3,033
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,799
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 27
Pilgrim 19
Meta4 5
John_C 2
Recent Posts
Covid-19 and Pharmaceutical Companies
by Tom. Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:37 PM
If You are Baptized you are not saved?
by Tom. Sun Apr 05, 2020 5:28 PM
For Whom Did Christ Die? ~ Steve Lawson
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 1:13 PM
Lovely Progression ~ Anonymous
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 12:08 PM
Diversely Excellent ~ Anonymous
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 12:04 PM
Free Will Synergism vs. Free Grace Monergism
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 04, 2020 11:32 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By John_C
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Is THIS the main Disagreement between reformed and reformed Baptists? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Mar 10, 2020 3:52 PM
Re: Are there any realdifferences between Calvinist and Reformed? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Mar 10, 2020 3:48 PM
Galilean history Open Forum Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:25 PM
Dr Sin's article on the Reformation Theology Discussion Forum Sun Nov 03, 2019 1:17 PM
Re: Canadian Election Results Open Forum Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:51 AM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:19 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Mon Sep 30, 2019 1:54 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:26 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:06 PM
Re: Luther on Predestination Open Forum Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:07 PM
Protection against paedo-communion Theology Discussion Forum Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:24 PM
Re: Lordship Salvation Why So Controversial? Theology Discussion Forum Sat Sep 07, 2019 9:09 PM
Re: Plato vs Aristotle Theology Discussion Forum Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:57 PM
Plato vs Aristotle Theology Discussion Forum Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:13 AM
Re: Baltimore: A City's Decay as a Metaphor of the Church Open Forum Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:54 PM
Page 1 of 98 1 2 3 97 98
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 30 guests, and 137 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
CharlieFry, Michaelpatrick, ROB, Rick Bates, Teofil
945 Registered Users
Shout Box
April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Today's Birthdays
Five_Sola, Henry
Popular Topics(Views)
1,067,704 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.068s Queries: 10 (0.030s) Memory: 2.4053 MB (Peak: 2.6525 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2020-04-07 07:22:53 UTC