Donations for the month of August


We have received a total of "$25" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Tom
Tom
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Posts: 3,842
Joined: April 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics7,064
Posts52,498
Members948
Most Online523
Jan 14th, 2020
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,802
Tom 3,842
chestnutmare 3,040
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,799
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 9
Recent Posts
1 Peter 3:15-16
by Tom. Mon Aug 03, 2020 11:49 AM
Sad Times
by Tom. Sat Aug 01, 2020 5:40 PM
"Homeschooling: A 5-Part Series" by Dr. Paul M. Elliott
by Pilgrim. Sat Aug 01, 2020 7:00 AM
Total Depravity
by Pilgrim. Thu Jul 30, 2020 6:51 AM
CH Spurgeon on Charles Finney
by Tom. Sun Jul 26, 2020 9:18 PM
He Will Never Come To Christ ~ A.W. Pink
by Rick Bates. Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:33 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Wes
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Where do you and/or your church stand? Theology Discussion Forum Sat Nov 22, 2008 11:07 PM
Re: American Politics Open Forum Sun Nov 02, 2008 10:13 PM
Re: James White on You Tube Theology Discussion Forum Sun Nov 02, 2008 2:45 AM
Re: Reformed Theology Experts Theology Discussion Forum Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:21 PM
Re: Reformed Theology Experts Theology Discussion Forum Sat Sep 27, 2008 2:30 PM
Re: How about a book by John Piper? Open Forum Sat Sep 13, 2008 2:55 PM
Re: How about a book by John Piper? Open Forum Fri Sep 12, 2008 12:40 AM
Re: Dispensationalism Open Forum Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:53 PM
Re: The appointment of elders and deacons Open Forum Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:25 PM
Re: Was Matthias Godís Choice? Open Forum Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:51 PM
Re: Was Matthias Godís Choice? Open Forum Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:52 AM
Re: Was Matthias Godís Choice? Open Forum Sun Aug 17, 2008 1:41 PM
Re: For Whom Did Christ Die? Theology Discussion Forum Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:08 PM
Re: For Whom Did Christ Die? Theology Discussion Forum Fri Jun 27, 2008 4:35 PM
Re: For Whom Did Christ Die? Theology Discussion Forum Fri Jun 27, 2008 3:12 PM
Page 1 of 70 1 2 3 69 70
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 57 guests, and 36 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
godrulez, Wood, David Clarke, CharlieFry, Michaelpatrick
948 Registered Users
Shout Box
August
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
1,113,537 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.137s Queries: 10 (0.099s) Memory: 2.4057 MB (Peak: 2.6531 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2020-08-10 02:29:07 UTC