Donations for the month of May


We have received a total of $100 in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Tom
Tom
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Posts: 3,434
Joined: April 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,626
Posts51,117
Members925
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,421
Tom 3,434
chestnutmare 2,913
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,755
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,578
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 8
Tina 4
cathmg 2
John_C 1
Recent Posts
No Water Baptism!
by Tina. Fri May 18, 2018 3:37 PM
RC Sproul Explaining Classical Apologetics
by Pilgrim. Mon May 14, 2018 4:25 PM
Second-Degree Separation
by Pilgrim. Wed May 09, 2018 11:15 AM
Plurality of Elders
by Tom. Tue May 08, 2018 12:14 AM
A study of the Heidelberg Catechism
by cathmg. Tue May 01, 2018 3:44 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By John_C
Title Forum Post Time
Second-Degree Separation Open Forum Wed May 09, 2018 1:53 PM
What exactly is a confessional church Open Forum Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:28 PM
Re: Dispensationalism Theology Discussion Forum Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:54 PM
Importance of dating the destruction of the Temple Theology Discussion Forum Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:52 PM
Re: For or Again' Open Forum Tue Dec 26, 2017 10:23 PM
For or Again' Open Forum Tue Dec 26, 2017 1:23 PM
What is a missionary work Theology Discussion Forum Fri Nov 10, 2017 12:51 PM
Re: Theistic Evolutionists claim Creationists are harming Christianity Open Forum Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:08 PM
The Piper debate and FV controversy Theology Discussion Forum Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:28 PM
Re: Cultural Marxism=Multiculturalism? Open Forum Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:56 AM
Re: Cultural Marxism=Multiculturalism? Open Forum Tue Oct 10, 2017 12:30 PM
Any comparison between America and western Europe Open Forum Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:28 PM
Jubilee Theology Discussion Forum Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:09 PM
Re: Latest on Trump Open Forum Sun Aug 27, 2017 11:58 PM
Re: Friendly conversation with a Post-Mill Open Forum Sat Aug 26, 2017 2:32 PM
Page 1 of 95 1 2 3 94 95
Who's Online Now
2 registered members (chestnutmare, Fred B. Smith), 6 guests, and 115 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
wischnotes, Dutch Michael, Ray, robertolang, SmallFry
925 Registered Users
Shout Box
May
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
753,963 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.100s Queries: 10 (0.043s) Memory: 2.3980 MB (Peak: 2.6469 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2018-05-21 12:45:56 UTC